«Sobibor»  (World Premiere on April, 23rd, 2018 in Warsaw; Premiere in Russia on May, 3rd, 2018), war drama, directed by Konstantin Khabenskiy .

«The Selfie» (Released on February, 1st, 2018), thriller, directed by Nickolay Khomeriki

«Trotsky» (Release by Sreda Production Company and Channel One, Premiere on air on November, 9th, 2017) — 8 TV-Series  shot for Channel One directed by Konstantin Statsky and Alexander Kott. The International First night of the TV-Series had taken place at MIPCOM on October, 14th-19th, 2017.

«The Age of  Pioneers» (released on April, 6th,2017), movie disaster, directed by Dmitry Kiselyov produced by Timur Bekmambetov

«Well, Forgive me!» (2016), short meter directed by Renata Litvinova

«The Good Boy» (2016), comedy, directed by Oksana Karas

«The Collector» (2016) directed by Alexey Krasovskiy. «Kinotavr» Festival award for Konstantin Khabenskiy.

«Prokofiev: On the Way» (2016), documentary directed by Anna Matison

Moscow is speaking (2016)

The Black Sea (2015) directed by Kevin McDonald

The Method (2015), TV Series, The First Channel directed by Yuri Bykov

Yolki 1914 (2015)

The Adventurers (2014)

Unfriended (2014)

Pyotr Leshchenko (2013), TV series, The First Channel

The Geographer Drank His Globe Away (2013), directed by Alexander Veledinsky

World War Z (2013)

The White Guard (2012) TV Series, Channel One Russia, directed by Sergei Snezhkin

Raspoutine (2011)

Fairy tale. It is. (2011)

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy (2011)

The Heavenly Court (2011), TV Series

The Miracle (2009)

Vykrutasy (Freaks) (2009)

Wanted (2008)

The Ghost  (2008)

The Admiral (2008)

The Russian Triangle (2007)

The Irony of Fate 2  (2007)

Rush Hour (2006)

The Lethal Force-6 (2005)

The State Councilor (2005)

Yesenin (2005)

Day Watch (2006)

The «Dead Souls» Case (2005)

The Fall of the Empire (2005)

The Bay Philippe (2005)

The White Guard  (2005)

The Poor Relatives (2005)

Our Own (2004)

Night Watch (2004)

Goddess: How I’d fallen in Love (2004)

The Lethal Force-5 (2003)

The Peculiarities of the National Policy  (2003)

The Lines of Fate (2003)

The Female Romance (2003)

The Lethal Force-4 (2003)

The Life and Death of Pyotr Stolypin  (2002)

On the Run (2002)

The Lethal Force-3 (2001)

The Lethal Force-2 (2001)

The Tale of Fedot-Archer (2001)

The Mechanical Suite  (2001)

The Lethal Force -1 (2000)

The Empire is under Attack (2000)

The Home for the Rich (2000)

The National Security Agent-2 (2000)

The Fan  (1998)

Khrustalyov, My Car! (1997)

The Women’s Property (1998)

Waiting for Godot (1998)

Natasha (1997)

To Whom God would send  (1994)